Board Contact Info

Board Member Phone Contact Assignment / Committee
Todd Thomas 253.951.0061 President
Rick Divers 425.864.2270 Vice President
Shari Wood-Richardson 206.730.4318 Treasurer/Regulations Committee
Tracey Hilliard 425.652.8798 Secretary/Website/Communications
Tom Smith 206.793.4565 Water / Fiber
Brad Stine 253.973.9488 Park & Pool 
Maryanne Falcone 425.210.9915 Communications
Myron Meikle 206.949.3231 CCR/Fire Safety
Steve Fiorito 206.730.5807 Park & Pool
To contact a Board Member via email please use the "Contact" tab on the Home page and Board from pull down menu.